Martindale Ratings

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07

Helped me through one of the most difficult financial difficulties in a lifetime

— Client 05/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07

I had a MAJOR tax issue almost two years ago. I was scared and lost. I was introduced to Paul and he immediately went to work on my "Offer In Compromise". I'm not sure how he did it...but he save me over $35K in IRS bills. It was a long road but it paid off for both me and my family. Thank you Paul :)

— Client 05/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-06

Paul responded to my inquiry about my mothers situation right away. He explained the whole process and what needed to be done. I would definitely hire him again, if needed. I highly recommend him.

— Client 03/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

Attorney Vargas is a diamond in the ruff. It is hard to find an honest and caring attorney. Paul is extremely knowledgeable in taxes and business. He saved me THOUSANDS!

— Client 05/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-22

He is a great guy, easy to talk to, explains him self very cleared and he did everything in his power to win my case. Over all experience was great thank you again Mr. Vargas.

— Client 05/22/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2019-09-26

Paul is polite but aggressive. representing me in audit by FTB. Audit is in process. I feel he will finish my audit with success. I will post the progress till it is final.

— Client 09/26/2019